Welcome

The Shipyard Women’s Club is open to all women living part time or full time in Shipyard Plantation, Hilton Head Island, SC. Our meetings provide time for common interests, to hear speakers, presentations and programs, and create a community of “…women in time, standing together, part of a line extending forever…” Please join us.
SAVE THE DATE (S)…..

 

 

 


SWC Evening Meeting

DATE:  Tuesday, 24 May 2022

WHERE:  Beach Club

TIME:  6PM – 8PM …Click here for details:  Announcements

 


SWC Summer Beach Club Dates & Times

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – 10 am

Tuesday, May 24, 2022  -5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 14, 2022  -5:30 pm

Wednesday, June 29, 2022  -5:30 pm (Rescheduled due to Event Booked prior to WC Summer Meetings)

Tuesday, July 12, 2022  -5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 26, 2022  -5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 9, 2022  -5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 23, 2022  -5:30 pm

 


 

SWC Welcome Back Meeting

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

10 AM  –  Shipyard Beach Club

 

 


 

Comments are closed.